Customer Reviews

To rectify thermostat on central heating

Rang AJM to rectify a thermostat on the central heating they had previously fitted for my mother-in-law who suffers with dementure. They came out on the day I rang them and resolved the problem there and then. Very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend them.

9.75 /10

Kingswinford - November 2020

Boiler service

Would highly recommend this company especially Dave Westwood who is always really friendly, pleasant and helpful each time he comes.

10 /10

Birmingham - November 2020

Boiler service

First time using AJM Heating and Plumbing. I found the whole experience quick, easy and cost effective. Engineer was punctual, professional and polite. Very high standards of work and definitely a company I would recommend others use. Couldn’t fault them.

10 /10

Halesowen - November 2020

New boiler

We had a combi boiler fitted and removal of old water tanks. Very happy with the job and service provided. Would have no hesitation in recommending to others.

10 /10

Halesowen - October 2020

Complete bathroom renovation

Andy completed a full renovation on our outdated bathroom. This was the first project we have done since owning our first home so was really apprehensive about finding the right person to the do the job who we could trust. The job from start to finish was simple, efficient and stress free. Andy gave us advice and ideas and helped us make the right decision. Very tidy throughout, and the finished product was exceptional. Very easy to communicate with. I have compliments all the time on my bathroom and will be using AJM for future work on our home.

10 /10

Halesowen - October 2020

New gas boiler installation

I will be using AJM again and would most certainly recommend them. Andy installed my new boiler and did a a fantastic job.

10 /10

Halesowen - September 2020

New boiler

The work was of a high standard. Andy was on time each day and finished in his time scale. He was courteous, clean and tidy from beginning to end. He kept me updated all through the job. There was no mess left behind and I would highly recommend him.

10 /10

Redditch - September 2020

New boiler and fleu fitted

Very profesional and very tidy no hassel paid price quoted work done to very good standard.Top man..

10 /10

Wednesbury - July 2020

Removed water tanks. Installed combi boiler

Excellent job. Very pleased. Everything happened as planned. Good communication before the job and throughout the job. Team very polite and thoughtful throughout. Great attention to keeping the house free from dust and debris. All rubbish, waste and packing materials taken away at the end. Very good after sales service as we were learning about the new boiler. Highly recommended.

9.75 /10

Halesowen - April 2020

New boiler fitted

Andy sorted me out after initially calling him, then Dave and Steve came to fit the boiler the very next day . They were fantastic. Really friendly guys, very conscientious; was amazing to get hot water again but also a pleasure having them both do the work. Will definitely be using them for my annual service. Fantastic.

10 /10

Kidderminster - February 2020

Excellent

Very good tradesmen. Happy with the finished job. Excellent

8.5 /10

Halesowen - February 2020

Boiler and Cylinder Service

Seemed very honest and spotted some concerns with boiler in a new build property that had not been raised by developers. Worked really hard and sorted out problems a couple of days prior to Christmas which I was most grateful for.

10 /10

Birmingham - January 2020

Installation of a new central heating system (boiler)

Andy visited, provided a quote withing two hours and as promised arrived on time do the work. The scores say it all. Andy, Steve and David were excellent. Thanks to David who spent time explain the boiler and thermostat working.

10 /10

Stourbridge - January 2020

New boiler fitted

Cannot praise AJM enough, especially Andy and Steve who pulled out all the stops and gave up a Saturday to get us out of a bad situation. Our boiler had broken with days to go for the due date of our baby. Andy came out promptly to diagnose the problem with our old boiler and was helpful on discussing options without pressurising on sales. We went for a new boiler and AJM solved the next day because of our situation. Both Andy and Steve were really friendly, and Andy even helped organise getting Cadent out to sort a gas pressure problem they had identified.

10 /10

Kingswinford - January 2020

Boiler installation

Fabulous team! Very professional, courteous, tidy. Very well organised, kept us informed all the way through, explained the options, offered advice. I'd recommend them to anyone who asks.

10 /10

Dudley - January 2020

Service to boiler

David serviced my boiler to a very good standard. Clean and courteous every time. 6 service he has carried out

10 /10

West Bromwich - December 2019

Boiler service

The service engineer Davis is always polite and does an excellent job

9.75 /10

Stourbridge - December 2019

Worcester Bosch boiler installed

Good job with good explanations. Clean and tidy, courteous etc

10 /10

Halesowen - December 2019

Boiler annual service

Our boiler was fitted 2 years ago and David at AJM has completed it's annual service since - I wouldn't go anywhere else, a great service by very nice polite people.

10 /10

Halesowen - December 2019

Replace expansion vessell

Fantastic, David was fast, clean + tidy, wore coveralls on shoes. Friendly + explained work.

10 /10

Cradley Heath - November 2019

Boiler service replacing a kitchen tap

Just as reliable as previous. On time and as per estimate. David really professional.

10 /10

Kidderminster - November 2019

Boiler service

As in the past, AJM provided a first class service. Engineer David once again did an excellent job.

10 /10

Halesowen - November 2019

Gas boiler service and safety inspection

I will be using AJM again and would most certainly recommend them. They did a fantastic job and were very professional and reliable.

10 /10

Halesowen - November 2019

Boiler service

David was on time and amazingly helpful, friendly and polite.

10 /10

Halesowen - November 2019

Excellent

Services boiler only took 0.5 hours

10 /10

Halesowen - November 2019

Boiler service

Friendly and professional.

10 /10

Birmingham - November 2019

New boiler and removal of false chimney breast and gas fire

Can’t fault them, punctual, exceptionally neat and tidy cleaning up daily as they left, workmanship is top notch. They even highlighted a problem with gas flow into the house and contacted Cadent to sort for us even though they could have ignored the problem and signed off the work. Really can’t say enough good about them. We would definitely use them for any other work we need.

10 /10

Halesowen - October 2019

Boiler service

Very prompt service and very polite. David was very efficient and carried out service thoroughly.

10 /10

Halesowen - October 2019

Service gas central heating boiler and gas fire

Tidy efficient and polite David was very thorough.

10 /10

Halesowen - October 2019

Boiler service

David the service engineer is careful to keep the house clean, wearing plastic shoe covers when he is inside. Excellent service every time. Would highly recommend,

10 /10

Brierley Hill - October 2019

Page 1 of 10

Next >